mail

Contact Mission Times Courier

Mission Valley News
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 202 East
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Doug Curlee
(619) 961-1963
doug@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Ken Williams
(619) 961-1952
ken@sdcnn.com

Morgan M. Hurley
(619) 961-1960
morgan@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
jen@sdcnn.com

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Andrew Bagley (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1956
andrew@sdcnn.com

Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 519-7775
heather@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING

Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER EMERITUS
Jim Madaffer

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

Mission Times Courier encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.com
and include your phone number and address for
verification. We reserve the right to edit letters
for brevity and accuracy. Letters and guest editorials
do not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:
Send press releases, tips, photos or story
ideas to jeff@sdcnn.com. For breaking news
and investigative story ideas
contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

Mission Times Courier is distributed
free the third Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2016. All rights reserved.