Contact

1621 Grand Ave. Suite C (second floor)
San Diego, CA 92109
858-270-3103

cheap generic viagra mail order pharmacy PUBLISHER
Julie Main (x106)
julie@sdnews.com

click here EDITOR

Jeff Clemetson (x130)
jeff@sdnews.com

click here CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Kendra Sitton (x136)
kendra@sdnews.com

cheap viagra 100mg worldwide shipping drugstore MARKETING MANAGER
Francisco Tamayo
m. (619) 272-1279
francisco@sdnews.com

buy now ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier and La Mesa Courier)
m. (951) 296-7794
hfine@sdnews.com

Dan Vaccaro (San Diego Downtown News)
m. (619) 862-5612
dan@sdnews.com

 

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

Mission Times Courier encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.com
and include your phone number and
address for verification. We reserve the right
to edit letters for brevity and accuracy. Letters
and guest editorials do not necessarily reflect
the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:

Send press releases, tips, photos or story ideas to
jeff@sdnews.com. For breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

Mission Times Courier is distributed
free the second Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2018. All rights reserved.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.