mail

Contact Mission Times Courier

Mission Valley News
444 Camino del Rio South #102
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Doug Curlee
(619) 961-1963
doug@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Albert Fulcher
(619) 961-1960
albert@sdcnn.com

Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Jess Winans
(619) 961-1952
jess@sdcnn.com

SALES ASSISTANT
Eric Diaz
(619) 961-1963
eric@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 961-1957
heather@sdcnn.com

Brenda Vergara (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1964
brendavergara@sdcnn.com

Fernando Ramos (Mission Valley News)
(619) 961-1966
fernando@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER EMERITUS
Jim Madaffer

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

Mission Times Courier encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.com
and include your phone number and address for
verification. We reserve the right to edit letters
for brevity and accuracy. Letters and guest editorials
do not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:
Send press releases, tips, photos or story
ideas to jeff@sdcnn.com. For breaking news
and investigative story ideas
contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

Mission Times Courier is distributed
free the second Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2018. All rights reserved.